FSCU Contacts

For questions related to general fiscal/accounting policies and procedures, including the fiscal/accounting sections of the State Administrative Manual please contact the FSCU Hotline at: (916) 324-0385, e-mail fscuhotline@dof.ca.gov. For a list of frequently asked questions received by FSCU, please see our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) webpage.

For questions related to Pro Rata and the Statewide Cost Allocation Plan (SWCAP) please contact the Pro Rata/SWCAP Hotline at: (916) 324-0385, e-mail fiproswp@dof.ca.gov.
Contact Phone E-Mail
Larry Satter, Chief (916) 445-0211 ×2802 larry.satter@dof.ca.gov

Financial Information System for California (FI$Cal) Training, State Administrative Manual (Fiscal/Accounting sections), Uniform Codes Manual,  General Fiscal / Accounting Policies and Procedures,  Governmental Accounting Standards Board

Contact Phone E-Mail
Rupi Singh, Manager (916) 445-3434 ×2165 rupi.singh@dof.ca.gov
Sharon Fang (916) 445-3434 ×2175 sharon.fang@dof.ca.gov
Hoa Nguyen (916) 445-3434 x2176 hoa.nguyen@dof.ca.gov
Mui Phung (916) 445-3434 ×2164 mui.phung@dof.ca.gov
Theresa Rawlins (916) 445-3434 ×2167 theresa.rawlins@dof.ca.gov
Janet Williams (916) 445-3434 ×2168 janet.williams@dof.ca.gov
Mae Yang (916) 445-3434 ×2171 mailee.yang@dof.ca.gov

Indirect Cost Rate Proposals, Pro Rata, SWCAP, Internal Service Funds, Manual of State Funds

Contact Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Mora, Manager (916) 445-3434 ×2141 jennifer.mora@dof.ca.gov
Andrew Erias (916) 445-3434 ×2138 andrew.erias@dof.ca.gov
Alice Kirkham (916) 445-3434 ×2140 alice.kirkham@dof.ca.gov
Corrine Lim (916) 445-3434 x2166 corrine.lim@dof.ca.gov
Monica Medina (916) 445-3434 ×2145 monica.medina@dof.ca.gov
Janice Miles (916) 445-3434 ×2142 janice.miles@dof.ca.gov
Schuyler Wilcox (916) 445-3434 x2177 schuyler.wilcox@dof.ca.gov

Cash Management Improvement Act, Finance Accounting Functions, Hotline, State Fund Accounting Course

Contact Phone E-Mail
Cindy Fung, Manager (916) 445-3434 ×2157 cindy.fung@dof.ca.gov
Theresa Lee (916) 445-3434 x2170 theresa.lee@dof.ca.gov
Winnie Leung (916) 445-3434 ×2143 winnie.leung@dof.ca.gov
Fue Moua (916) 445-3434 ×2169 fue.moua@dof.ca.gov

Chhealy Puth

(916) 445-3434 ×2173 chhealy.puth@dof.ca.gov
Alicia Yu (916) 445-3434 ×2144 alicia.yu@dof.ca.gov

Financial Information System for California (FI$Cal) Development and Implementation, Special Fund Reconciliation

Contact Phone E-Mail
Hazel Miranda, Manager (916) 445-3434 ×2122 hazel.miranda@dof.ca.gov
Esther Barbieri (916) 445-3434 ×2172 esther.barbieri@dof.ca.gov
Cecilia Lor (916) 445-3434 ×2174 cecilia.lor@dof.ca.gov
Nancy Pulmones (916) 445-3434 x2136 nancy.pulmones@dof.ca.gov
Brandon Smith (916) 445-3434 ×2137 brandon.smith@dof.ca.gov
Jim Struckle (916) 445-3434 ×2139 jim.struckle@dof.ca.gov

Comments or questions regarding the information contained on this page should be directed to the California State Department of Finance, FSCU, at (916) 324-0385, or fscuhotline@dof.ca.gov.

Top