OSAE Staff Contact

Phone

  • (916) 322-2985

Fax Numbers

  • (916) 322-2618
  • (916) 322-4738

Name

Extension

E-mail Address

Chief

 

Jennifer Whitaker 3102 Jennifer.Whitaker@dof.ca.gov

Assistant Chief

Cheryl McCormick

3103

Cheryl.McCormick@dof.ca.gov

Managers

Diana Antony

3139

Diana.Antony@dof.ca.gov

Rick Cervantes

3164

Rick.Cervantes@dof.ca.gov

Sherry Ma

3135

Sherry.Ma@dof.ca.gov

Rebecca McAllister

3136

Becky.McAllister@dof.ca.gov

Zach Stacy 3747 Zach.Stacy@dof.ca.gov
Marilyn Standing Horse 3113 Marilyn.StandingHorse@dof.ca.gov
Chikako Takagi-Galamba 3746 Chikako.Takagi-Galamba@dof.ca.gov

Supervisors

Jennifer Arbis

3155

Jennifer.Arbis@dof.ca.gov

Vance Cable 3152 Vance.Cable@dof.ca.gov

Mary Camacho

3179

Mary.Camacho@dof.ca.gov

Wendy Griffe 3734 Wendy.Griffe@dof.ca.gov
Jeremy Jackson 3159 Jeremy.Jackson@dof.ca.gov
Nichelle Jackson 3751 Nichelle.Jackson@dof.ca.gov
Cindie Lor 3749 Cindie.Lor@dof.ca.gov

Hanzhao Meng

3116

Hanzhao.Meng@dof.ca.gov

Kylie Oltmann 3750 Kylie.Oltmann@dof.ca.gov

Mindy Patterson

3117

Mindy.Patterson@dof.ca.gov

Alma Ramirez

3145

Alma.Ramirez@dof.ca.gov

Robert Scott

3105

Robert.Scott@dof.ca.gov

Fabiola Torres

3191

Fabiola.Torres@dof.ca.gov

Edwina Troupe

3169

Edwina.Troupe@dof.ca.gov

Angie Williams

3140

Angie.Williams@dof.ca.gov

Budget
Department of Finance Seal
Governor Brown
Finance Director Keely Bosler
Top