OSAE Staff Contact

Phone

  • (916) 322-2985

Fax Numbers

  • (916) 322-2618
  • (916) 322-4738

Name

Extension

E-mail Address

Chief

 

Jennifer Whitaker 3745 Jennifer.Whitaker@dof.ca.gov

Assistant Chief

Cheryl McCormick

3103

Cheryl.McCormick@dof.ca.gov

Managers

Diana Antony

3139

Diana.Antony@dof.ca.gov

Susan M. Botkin

3158

Sue.Botkin@dof.ca.gov

Rick Cervantes

3164

Rick.Cervantes@dof.ca.gov

Jon Chapple

3146

Jon.Chapple@dof.ca.gov

Rebecca McAllister 3136 Becky.McAllister@dof.ca.gov
Zach Stacy 3747 Zach.Stacy@dof.ca.gov
Chikako Takagi-Galamba 3746 Chikako.Takagi-Galamba@dof.ca.gov

Supervisors

Jennifer Arbis

3155

Jennifer.Arbis@dof.ca.gov

Mary Camacho

3179

Mary.Camacho@dof.ca.gov

Wendy Griffe 3734 Wendy.Griffe@dof.ca.gov
Nichelle Jackson 3751 Nichelle.Jackson@dof.ca.gov
Cindie Lor 3749 Cindie.Lor@dof.ca.gov

Sherry Ma

3135

Sherry.Ma@dof.ca.gov

Kylie Oltmann 3750 Kylie.Oltmann@dof.ca.gov

Mindy Patterson

3117

Mindy.Patterson@dof.ca.gov

John Ponce

3133

John.Ponce@dof.ca.gov

Alma Ramirez

3145

Alma.Ramirez@dof.ca.gov

Marilyn Santiago

3113

Marilyn.Santiago@dof.ca.gov

Robert Scott

3105

Robert.Scott@dof.ca.gov

Fabiola Torres

3191

Fabiola.Torres@dof.ca.gov

Edwina Troupe

3169

Edwina.Troupe@dof.ca.gov

Angie Williams

3140

Angie.Williams@dof.ca.gov

Budget
Governor Brown
Finance Director Michael Cohen
Top