Program Budget Management Staff and Units

Matt Almy

Matt Almy

Program Budget Manager  |  Natural Resources, Environment, and Capital Outlay

Phone  916-324-0043
Email   matt.almy@dof.ca.gov

Teresa Calvert

Teresa Calvert

Program Budget Manager  |  Energy, Transportation, Housing, Local Government, and Labor

Phone  916-324-0043
Email   teresa.calvert@dof.ca.gov

Adam Dorsey

Adam Dorsey

Program Budget Manager  |  Health and Human Services

Phone  916-445-6423
Email   adam.dorsey@dof.ca.gov

Christopher Ferguson

Christopher Ferguson

Program Budget Manager  |  Education Systems

Phone  916-445-0328
Email   christopher.ferguson@dof.ca.gov

Amy Jarvis

Amy Jarvis

Program Budget Manager  |  Corrections and Rehabilitation, Justice, General Government

Phone  916-445-8913
Email   amy.jarvis@dof.ca.gov

Ryan Miller

Ryan Miller

Program Budget Manager  |  Revenue Forecasting, Economic Projections, Demographic Data

Phone  916-322-2263
Email   ryan.miller@dof.ca.gov

Thomas Todd

Thomas Todd

Program Budget Manager  |  Budget Planning & Preparation, Cash Management, Statewide Issues, CALSTARS, FSCU, and FI$CAL Project Support

Phone  916-445-5332
Email   thomas.todd@dof.ca.gov

Jennifer Whitaker

Jennifer Whitaker

Program Budget Manager  |  Employee Compensation and State Pension, Audits and Evaluations, Departmental Administration and Information Services, Information Technology and Consulting

Phone  916-445-3274
Email   jennifer.whitaker@dof.ca.gov