FSCU Contacts

FSCU Hotline

For questions related to general fiscal/accounting policies and procedures, including the fiscal/accounting sections of the State Administrative Manual please contact the FSCU Hotline at: (916) 324-0385, email fscuhotline@dof.ca.gov. For a list of frequently asked questions received by FSCU, please see our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs).

Pro Rata and SWCAP Hotline

For questions related to Pro Rata and the Statewide Cost Allocation Plan (SWCAP) please contact the Pro Rata/SWCAP Hotline at (916) 324-0385, fiproswp@dof.ca.gov.

Contact Phone Email
Larry SatterChief (916) 445-3434 x2802 larry.satter@dof.ca.gov

FSCU Staff Contacts by Topic

Financial Information System for California (FI$Cal) Development and State Controller’s Office/State Treasurer’s Office (SCO/STO) Implementation, Finance Accounting, Manual of State Funds, DFQ Queries Support, Department Support, Statewide Policy Support

 

Cash Management Improvement Act, Pro Rata, SWCAP, Internal Service Funds, Department Support, Statewide Policy Support

 

Training, Indirect Cost Rate Proposal, Department Support, Statewide Policy Support

Contact Phone Email
Henry Ha, Manager (916) 445-3434 x2861 henry.ha@dof.ca.gov
Lou Cha (916) 445-3434 x2843 lou.cha@dof.ca.gov
Lorraine Hernandez (916) 445-3434 x2839 lorraine.hernandez@dof.ca.gov
Edwin Ng (916) 445-3434 x2842 edwin.ng@dof.ca.gov
Denae Pruner (916) 445-3434 x2811 denae.pruner@dof.ca.gov
Jannie Wen (916) 445-3434 x2864 jannie.wen@dof.ca.gov
Marina Yakimova (916) 445-3434 x2833 marina.yakimova@dof.ca.gov

 

State Fund Accounting, State Administrative Manual (Fiscal/Accounting Sections), Department Support, Statewide Policy Support

Contact Phone Email
Jennifer Koga, Manager (916) 445-3434 x2804 jennifer.koga@dof.ca.gov
Olivia Moreno (916) 445-3434 x2166 olivia.moreno@dof.ca.gov
Theresa Rawlins (916) 445-3434 x2167 theresa.rawlins@dof.ca.gov

 

Uniform Codes Manual, Governmental Accounting Standards Board, Fund Balance Reconciliation, Department Support, Statewide Policy Support

Contact Phone Email
Hazel Miranda, Manager (916) 445-3434 x2122 hazel.miranda@dof.ca.gov
Amy Ascencio (916) 445-3434 x2872 amy.ascencio@dof.ca.gov
Cindy Chen (916) 445-3434 x2854 cindy.chen@dof.ca.gov
Heather Langdon (916) 445-3434 x2141 heather.langdon@dof.ca.gov
Cecilia Lor (916) 445-3434 x2174 cecilia.lor@dof.ca.gov
Mui Phung (916) 445-3434 x2164 mui.phung@dof.ca.gov
Daniel Saephan (916) 445-3434 x2145 daniel.saephan@dof.ca.gov
Yaohui Yu (916) 445-3434 x2829 yaohui.yu@dof.ca.gov

 

FSCU Hotline, Plan of Financial Adjustment (PFA) Requests, Department Support, Statewide Policy Support

 

Comments or questions regarding the information contained on this page should be directed to the California State Department of Finance, FSCU, at (916) 324-0385, or fscuhotline@dof.ca.gov.