OSAE Staff Contacts

Phone Number

Name Extension Email
Cheryl McCormick, Chief 3103 Cheryl.McCormick@dof.ca.gov
Rebecca McAllister, Assistant Chief 3136 Becky.McAllister@dof.ca.gov

Managers

Name Extension Email
Jennifer Arbis 3155 Jennifer.Arbis@dof.ca.gov
Mary Camacho 3179 Mary.Camacho@dof.ca.gov
Rick Cervantes 3164 Rick.Cervantes@dof.ca.gov
Sherry Ma 3135 Sherry.Ma@dof.ca.gov
Zachary Stacy 3747 Zach.Stacy@dof.ca.gov
Marilyn Standing Horse 3113 Marilyn.StandingHorse@dof.ca.gov
Chikako Takagi-Galamba 3746 Chikako.Takagi-Galamba@dof.ca.gov

 

Supervisors

Name Extension Email
Andrea Cortez 3132 Andrea.Cortez@dof.ca.gov 
Shuyan Decker 3153 Shuyan.Decker@dof.ca.gov
Alan Garrett 3130 Alan.Garrett@dof.ca.gov 
Jeremy Jackson 3159 Jeremy.Jackson@dof.ca.gov
Anna Kyumba 3725 Anna.Kyumba@dof.ca.gov
Hanzhao Meng 3116 Hanzhao.Meng@dof.ca.gov
Joshua Mortimer 3521 Joshua.Mortimer@dof.ca.gov
Kylie Oltmann 3750 Kylie.Oltmann@dof.ca.gov
Mindy Patterson 3117 Mindy.Patterson@dof.ca.gov
Robert Scott 3105 Robert.Scott@dof.ca.gov
David Shockey 3176 David.Shockey@dof.ca.gov
Zuber Tejani 3766 Zuber.Tejani @dof.ca.gov
Edwina Troupe 3169 Edwina.Troupe@dof.ca.gov
Todd Vermillion 3761 Todd.Vermillion@dof.ca.gov